Worth Dying For by Lee Child

I really enjoy a lee Child book.

Val Penny's Book Reviews

My husband is a great Lee Child fan and has read every one of his books. It was he who suggested that I might enjoy Worth Dying For.Worth-dying-for-bookcover He was right. Worth Dying For is the fifteenth book in Lee Child’s Jack Reacher series. It was published in 2010 in the United Kingdom and in the USA. The book is the fifteenth in this series. It is written in the third person.

Happily, Jack Reacher survived the catastrophic explosion that ended his last adventure, 61 Hours.  So, now on his way to Virgina to meet Susan, the current Commanding Officer of the 110th Military Police Squadron who appeared in that earlier book of Lee Child’s, 61 Hours, Jack Reacher stops at the Apollo Inn, a fading motel in a rural part of Nebraska. He is out in the middle of nowhere of Nebraska and still recuperating from his injuries. He is attempting to find a…

View original post 423 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s